2012 HRS/EHRA/ECAS expert consensus statement on catheter and surgical ablation of atrial fibrillation: Recommendations for patient selection, procedural techniques, patient management and follow-up, definitions, endpoints, and research trial design

Hugh Calkins, Karl Heinz Kuck, Riccardo Cappato, Josep Brugada, A. John Camm, Shih Ann Chen, Harry J.G. Crijns, Ralph J. Damiano, D. Wyn Davies, John DiMarco, James Edgerton, Kenneth Ellenbogen, Michael D. Ezekowitz, David E. Haines, Michel Haissaguerre, Gerhard Hindricks, Yoshito Iesaka, Warren Jackman, Jose Jalife, Pierre JaisJonathan Kalman, David Keane, Young Hoon Kim, Paulus Kirchhof, George Klein, Hans Kottkamp, Koichiro Kumagai, Bruce D. Lindsay, Moussa Mansour, Francis E. Marchlinski, Patrick M. McCarthy, J. Lluis Mont, Fred Morady, Koonlawee Nademanee, Hiroshi Nakagawa, Andrea Natale, Stanley Nattel, Douglas L. Packer, Carlo Pappone, Eric Prystowsky, Antonio Raviele, Vivek Reddy, Jeremy N. Ruskin, Richard J. Shemin, Hsuan Ming Tsao, David Wilber, Niv Ad, Jennifer Cummings, A. Mark Gillinov, Hein Heidbuchel, Craig January, Gregory Lip, Steven Markowitz, Mohan Nair, I. Eli Ovsyshcher, Hui Nam Pak, Takeshi Tsuchiya, Dipen Shah, Teo Wee Siong, Panos E. Vardas

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1165 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)528-606
Number of pages79
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 2012 Apr

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this