Asian consensus on irritable bowel syndrome

Kok Ann Gwee, Young Tae Bak, Uday Chand Ghoshal, Sutep Gonlachanvit, Oh Young Lee, Kwong Ming Fock, Andrew Seng Boon Chua, Ching Liang Lu, Khean Lee Goh, Chomsri Kositchaiwat, Govind Makharia, Hyo Jin Park, Full Young Chang, Shin Fukudo, Myung Gyu Choi, Shobna Bhatia, Meiyun Ke, Xiaohua Hou, Michio Hongo

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

126 Citations (Scopus)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Asian consensus on irritable bowel syndrome'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences