Route to the Smallest Doped Semiconductor: Mn2+-Doped (CdSe)13 Clusters

Jiwoong Yang, Rachel Fainblat, Soon Gu Kwon, Franziska Muckel, Jung Ho Yu, Hendrik Terlinden, Byung Hyo Kim, Dino Iavarone, Moon Kee Choi, In Young Kim, Inchul Park, Hyo Ki Hong, Jihwa Lee, Jae Sung Son, Zonghoon Lee, Kisuk Kang, Seong Ju Hwang, Gerd Bacher, Taeghwan Hyeon

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

58 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Route to the Smallest Doped Semiconductor: Mn<sup>2+</sup>-Doped (CdSe)<sub>13</sub> Clusters'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Medicine & Life Sciences

Chemical Compounds