The effect of thermal annealing sequence on amorphous InGaZnO thin film transistor with a plasma-treated source-drain structure

Hyun Soo Shin, Byung Du Ahn, Kyung Ho Kim, Jin Seong Park, Heon Je Kim

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

51 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)6349
Number of pages6352
JournalThin Solid Films
Issue number23
Publication statusPublished - 2009 Oct

Cite this